Breaking news

I can walk!
It’s true, people, at 12 months and 11 days, I started to walk properly.

Unfortunately, I have no photographic evidence of this as my photographer (Mamma) is still having to use her mobile phone for taking photos for my log (no internet connection other than mobile phones!)

But – back on to the exciting topic – walking is great fun. I walk backwards and forwards between Mamma and Pappa, throwing the ball to one, then chasing after the ball before throwing it to the other.
I can also walk between pieces of furniture or even into the next room.

Hopefully, Mamma will be able to get some good action shots to add to the log later.

Gotta run. Walk, rather!

Leave a Reply

