An Interesting Walk

image

image

image

image

This morning we went to nearby Cann Wood.

What started out as a lovely walk ended up with me in A&E! It obviously wasn’t anything too serious or I wouldn’t be able to write in my log about it yet, but I was really itchy and red and swollen, especially on my face and neck. I must have had an allergic reaction to something in the woods. Because it’s a Saturday, we couldn’t go to the doctors, so off to hospital it was! Before long I was feeling much better and playing with the toys in the waiting area. We’re home now and I’ve had a lovely nap.

Leave a Reply

