The Ants Pants

The warm sunny days have come to an end… Luckily, the rain doesn’t stay for long, so I can still go out to play.

Look at my cool waterproofs! This way I can play outside on the damp grass without getting my clothes wet.

Thanks, Granny!

Seagulls make such a noise!

In the middle of a very serious conversation...

Is Mamma going to notice me trying to chew on the stick?

When Mamma says no, I give her The Look, point my finger and shake my head

Sticks, stones, twigs, leaves... What do I look at first?

Oooh, what's up here on the bench?

Look, a dog, a dog!

One response to “The Ants Pants

Leave a Reply

