Last week

Don’t take it personally, but I’ve not really had time to enter much into my captain’s log lately. I have been very busy crawling, standing up, holding on carefully to furniture while walking around, and generally grabbing at anything and everything.

Since the last time I posted an entry, I have grown another two teeth (so now I have three on the top, with a fourth well on its way), and I am now 9 months old. Apparently, tomorrow (Friday 6th May) I will be exactly 39 weeks and 6 days old… Mamma says that means that the next day (Saturday) I will have been out longer than I was in. I’m not too sure what that means but she thinks it’s important to know!

Last week I discovered a new game: Open and Close the Cupboards.

Another thing that happened last week was that Mamma took me to her school’s street party. She had me wearing a lovely prince’s crown (well, she thought it was lovely – eventually I gave up trying to take it off) to celebrate the royal wedding.

One response to “Last week

Leave a Reply

