Wonderful Wednesday

Yet another sunny day! We headed off to Central Park for a picnic lunch.

It was packed! I loved watching the other children playing, and hung out with Mamma and Pappa in a shady patch on the grass.

I ate (well, chewed) and played and ate some more and had cuddles and a few more chews and a bit more playing. It was great 🙂

Oh, and did I tell you that my third tooth has finally come out? It showed through last week but I’ve been so busy thinking about my crawling that I forgot to write it in the log. It’s at the top, but it’s not the one Mamma was expecting.

Off to the beach tomorrow… Hopefully I’ll have lots more picture to show you of my first beach outing.

Night night.

One response to “Wonderful Wednesday

Leave a Reply

