Fun Tuesday :)

On Tuesday I went to visit Aunty Ems and Charlie. Charlie was splashing about in his paddling pool, and I was happily watching from my comfy spot in the shade…

But Aunty Ems had an even better idea… a swimming nappy and Charlie’s swim shorts 🙂

My friend played so nicely with me, and didn’t splash too much or get too rough. I had so much fun, thanks Charlie!

Charlie is very good at texting on his mobile phone… and I’m very good at finding things to chew on. Like this fishing rod.

Drying off after my swim:

Look at my Nemo swimming nappy. And a post-swimming wrinkly foot 🙂

Crawling around in the sunshine…

Leave a Reply

