Fun Friday

What a fun day! I was so excited to get started that I woke up at 4:30am. Despite Mamma’s best efforts, I just wasn’t interested in going back to sleep – I rolled around, and chatted to myself, and even tried to pull down the cot mobile… until finally Mamma got me out of my sleeping bag and let me play. I made Mamma laugh by blowing raspberries all the time, and she just cracked me up pretending to bite me. I think it’s soooo funny! (Also, I’ve started noticing when she tickles my feet… I haven’t decided if I like the feeling or not, sometimes it’s quite nice but other times I move my foot away quickly to make her stop.)

Later on this morning we went to the toy library to choose some new toys – more fun and games for me!

The best thing of all was going to visit my friends Grace and Malachi ๐Ÿ™‚ They gave me so many kisses and cuddles, and we read books and played with our toys together.

The only thing that wasn’t so much fun was that I had to watch them all eating a very tasty-looking supper. Mamma let me suck on a lettuce leaf, but that was pretty boring, to be honest.

Thanks, lovely friends, for having me over to play ๐Ÿ™‚

One response to “Fun Friday

  1. Net die mooiste mooiste kleinkind wat ‘n oupa en ouma kan droom om te he! Dankie vir jou Mamma wat so moeite doen om jou so mooi aan te trek en jou blog met ons te deel!

Leave a Reply

