Thumb-suck Thursday

Today I went with Mamma to her school. There were so many people! Grown-ups and children everywhere – especially children, of course.  It was quite nice, but because I’m still feeling a bit tired and miserable I did a lot of staring and not much smiling.

I’ve been feeling a bit sleepy, so I did lots of thumbsucking all day. Mamma only managed to get these photos of me without my thumb in my mouth!

I thought that since I didn’t have much to tell you about today, I would show you this very cool new outfit that Aunty Tracy brought when she visited over the weekend:

I can’t wait to wear it in a few months!! Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

