A Hi and A Bye

Well, on Saturday night Pappa left to go on a school trip. I miss him. I looked around for him this morning because he usually comes in to have a little play and cuddle when I first wake up. And then he phoned and I could hear his voice – it’s all a bit confusing. But Mamma says we have a busy week planned while he is away, so the days will sail by quickly.

But the nice thing about this weekend is that we had a visitor ๐Ÿ™‚ Aunty Tracy came to stay, and she even brought presents. We had so much fun together! She danced with me and sang to me and we had cuddles in the lovely patch of sunlight that shines onto Mamma’s bed on these lovely spring afternoons. ย Have a look at this photo. Can you see how much I was enjoying all the attention?

Come again soon, Aunty Froggy Tracy!!!

One response to “A Hi and A Bye

  1. Aunty Froggy is far better than Aunty Tarty, I can live with being amphibian ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks for a super weekend Joel, you’re lots of fun now you’re a bit older. I can’t wait to introduce you to musical theatre and dress up….but ssh, don’t tell daddy ๐Ÿ˜‰ xxx

Leave a Reply

