New to the (blogging) world

Hello all… I am brand new to the world of blogging!

I am also fairly new to the world. 7 months on Monday. Or should it be Tuesday? Mamma isn’t sure how it works… apparently I was born on the 31st, so we don’t know what to say when a month doesn’t have 31 days. And then what about this month? Does my 7 month birthday fall on the 28th of February or the 1st of March?

Ghoowwaa. This is tough stuff. I think I need to get back to investigating the blue wheels of the car Ouma and Oupa gave me for Christmas. Those wheel things are fascinating.

Bye!

5 responses to “New to the (blogging) world

  1. Little Captain

    You might not be aware of it, but we consider ourselves your biggest fans at this moment. We will be looking forward to your posts everyday! Don’t let us wait too long!
    Lots and lots of hugs and kisses!

    From L & L

  2. Biggest fans. No I think we win that competition. Is there one (competition). I hope not, but just to let you know we miss you lots, so keep blogging and letting us know how you’re doing. Don’t think the actual date matters – just be you as God made you to be.
    Lots of Love, Granny & Grandpa

Leave a Reply

